My Quarantine Challenge: The atmosphere in my village

Hello everyone. Today I am back to share with you everything. The story that I will share today is about my hometown situation during quarantine at home. This morning I tried to go for a walk by going around my village. This morning I was with my friends leaving around 6.30 WIB or after the morning prayer. I saw the beautiful scenery in the village and I also felt lonely because not many people came out of the house in the morning. Though the morning is very good for our health to take a leisurely walk or run.

18.jpg

When I get out of the house, I also don't forget to keep wearing a mask to maintain my health. After returning from walking in the morning, I also immediately took a short break while washing my hands. Then I also remembered that my activities had been shared with HIVE. I am happy to be able to share stories with all of you. I also often read other people's content about their situation during quarantine at home.

17.jpg

Those are some of the photos that I shared with you all about my village situation during the quarantine period. Hope you still like it.

Follow me @rizkizr

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now