Foot therapy using Garra rufa fish

Hello everyone viewers .. !!!
I hope you are always loyal here on this super great platform #HIVE. On this occasion I would like to share my experience about therapy using Garra Rufa fish. I hope you like it.
IMG_20200622_003332.jpg

A few days ago, my family and I visited one of the tourist sites, where they provided a small pond specifically for those who wanted to try Garra Rufa fish therapy.
IMG_20200622_003402.jpg

In this pond they release very many small sized fish. They say this fish can provide relaxation to the human foot. They named this fish as Garra Rufa.
IMG_20200622_003249.jpg

Some of the benefits of this Garra rufa fish therapy.This is according to information from the fish pond guide.

  • Removes dead skin cells
  • Smooth blood circulation
  • Eliminates bacteria
  • Reduces uric acid levels
  • Reduces foot odor
  • Can feel a very relaxed feeling.

Then I tried dipping my feet into the fish pond, this little fish immediately approached and stuck to my feet. At first I felt like a small electric current and was somewhat amused. This fish sucked all parts of the skin on my feet. But after a few minutes I felt something very comfortable sensation and I really felt very comfortable.
IMG_20200622_003206.jpg

After about 60 minutes I was guided to slowly lift my legs from the pool. Because according to the guide, this garra rufa fish is very sensitive from excessive water sway. Then I walked and felt the difference in my legs. My feet feel a little light in stepping.
IMG_20200622_000855.jpg

Only this is what I can share on this occasion. Hopefully useful for all viewers.

All of these pictures I took using the camera phone Xiaomi Redmi Note 6 Pro.

Location :Tourist attraction, Wahana impian kuta malaka
Regency : Aceh besar
Province : Aceh
Country : Indonesia

Thank you for visiting my blog.

Greetings from me @rizasukma

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center