Homemade cheese curry with chapati 💜💜

Hello my dear friends

Good evening everyone.

I hope you are doing well. Today I have brought Paneer curry, chickpea masala, and chapati. This is for my dinner. I am just going to have it after this post. I love that chickpea dish more than that cheese curry. I made this after a long time while eating cheese on a daily basis. Chapati with chickpea Chola is a great combination for the dinner and breakfast. Have you ever eaten this? Many foreigners also do not eat chapati while chapati is a common dish for India, Pakistan, and Bangladesh.

If you want to make "chapati with cheese curry" at your home. You can easily make it. You can search on google for its recipes. Guys, there are already many recipes and all recipes are same to same that is why I am not posting the recipe here.

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center