My First Introduction on Hive

Greetings to all bloggers

Hope you all are doing well as you know this is my first intro blog because I am a new user here and I want to tell you about myself so you guys can get to know me and I can engage with you.
My name is Qurat-ul-ain and my name literally means coolness of eyes and this name was given to me by my uncle. No doubt everyone loves their name but my family fondly calls me Aniee because it is a short and cute name that can be pronounced easily.
I live in Abdal which is a village of Gujranwala city.

My family consists of six members in which apart from my parents I have three brothers and I am second child.
My parents are very supportive of me and I really love them.
My younger brother @sahi1 who invited me on Hive is very talented and creative and maybe that's why he is able to perform well on this platform.
I am grateful to him for inviting me to Hive and I hope he will motivate me to make an amazing content.

My Education

I am a university student and I am completing my BS from Govt University of my city Gujranwala.
My subject is IT and I am doing final project now after 8th semester exams.
When I took admission in BS then here was corona virus and I selected IT because all the classes are online and I saw that in future this world will be full of technology.
IT was a difficult subject for me as I had never read any IT book before as I was interested in engineering.
I gave up many times while doing BS but my mother kept motivating me and finally I cleared 8 semesters and hopefully my project will be completed very soon.

My Hobbies

Now I want to tell you about some of my hobbies and what I like to do in my spare time.
When I am free and I want to be a little entertainment, I read novels and there is no doubt that Every person has different hobbies.
I am very fond of cooking and I am try new recipes in my free time and for that I watch new videos on YouTube.
I love the natural environment, plants and traveling to different places but due to my studies I am not able to visit many places but very soon I am planning to visit few places after completing my BS.
I am also fond of embroidery but I haven't done embroidery in the last few years because I didn't want to compromise on my studies.

I don't know much about this platform yet but when my brother was explaining to me how to use this platform I was really getting interested to know it.
I am happy that I joined a platform where I can blog about my daily routine activities and this is my luck.
I will try to grow here in the future and engage with people as much as possible and try to understand of Hive project.
I tried my best to write a great intro and I will try to create contents that will benefit you or entertain for you.
If you find any mistake in my intro, please let me know in my comment section so that I can fix it.

Goodbye for now 😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center