MY INTRODUCTORY POST

Hello Hive,

This is my first time posting in this honorable blog. It is amazing to finally be here after several attempts of getting onboard over the months.

I am actually not too good in writing words but permit me to present it in this way.

I go by the name Kehinde Adeola with hive username @princess-ebony, I joined #hive today.

snapchat_184567565.jpg

Kehinde Adeola is born on the 29th of July, from Kwara state, igosun to be precise in Oyun local government of Kwara state, Nigeria but am based in Ilorin.

both_8_.jpg

screenshot_20201114_081054_1.png

20200502_081642.jpg

I am a lover of God, happily married and bless with 3 lovely and God given children, 2 beautiful girls and a handsome boy.

20201108_134706.jpg

I am a practicing Christian and I attend Baptist Church, Emmanuel Baptist Church to be precise.

I attended Kwara State College of Health Technology popularly known as Health Tech in a town called Offa in Kwara state, Nigeria.

img_20220210_wa0012.jpg

img_20220210_wa0011.jpg

I am a practicing nurse by professional and I have some knowledgeable ideas about Natural Medicine.

beautyplus_20190630102239_fast.jpg

I am a very good cook

I have some basic knowledge and ideas on beads and baking

I am a fashion designer and also deals with auto gele popularly known as ready to wear head tie

I am very good in vaseline and liquid soap production.

I am still a learner when it comes to hair and make-up, which I hope with much consistency and practice, I will become a professional in no time.

As time goes on you will get to know more about me and my multi-talenting skills.

And I hope you will stick to my blog to see more of that.

Shuffling around this amazing blog before writing my introductory post has confused me beyond reasonable doubt that I am in a honorable community blessed with people of high intellectual, knowledgeable and purposeful driven, which I will never take for granted

I am one personality who love to explore, gain more wisdom and knowledge in all sphere of life so as not to be left behind in most essentials and paramount aspect of life.

snapchat_1896845144.jpg

I love volleyball

Watching movies and listening to music

I love to stay updated about the happenings, so I listen to news more often

I love to see people around me grow and also being impactful so I mingle with people who are positive minded, spiritual minded and purposeful driven, so it is all about positive vibes.

Oh yea, I forgot to add that I am full of life too, I love to have fun because all work and no play they say, makes jack a dull boy.

My appreciation goes to my two lovely and beautiful sisters @temmylade and @adeife2 who helped me to get onboard and also put me through in writing my introductory post and also a big thank you to @ecency and @aliento for the delegation.

THANK YOU WONDERFUL PEOPLE FOR SPARING YOUR TIME IN GOING THROUGH MY BLOG.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
25 Comments