This content was deleted by the author. You can see it from Blockchain History logs.

My Introductory Post

I am Olatunji Oluwafemi, I attended the College of Health Technology, Offa, and as well a graduate of Kwara State University, Malente (KWASU); I am yet to be certified, my profession is Public Health science and I am a renowned writer.

I hail from the southwest part of Nigeria, Ondo State, Akungba Akoko to be precise.

I get paid a commission for generating leads or sales for a product or service I did not create myself as an Affiliate Marketer.

I’m also a Writer Who models low contents books on Amazon, I create journals as well. lately, I have been creating summary books on Amazon. My experience has given me a deep understanding of writing and strong communication skills that will help to drive traffic to this site.


My desire to work within communication and content creation through the internet prompted@dwixer to recommend this platform to me. I felt so much happy to have gotten this opportunity and I am ready to show the skills I have explored so far in my writing career on this platform.

I feel so much more comfortable expressing myself in the English language, I assure you that my work will be extremely well-drafted and grammatically correct.

Education has given me several opportunities and tasks to live in various cities for School practicals.

I also travel across different regions in Nigeria to visit family members.

I once lived in Lagos State, Anambra state, Ekiti state, Delta State, and Oyo State and have friends from core Northern parts of the country while schooling in Kwara state, e.g Kebbi state, Kaduna state, Gombe, Bauchi State. I learned their ways of life and perspectives about life.

I associate with people regardless of their background, ethnic, religion, and many other things people use as instruments to discriminate. I have developed strong interpersonal skills along with a deep understanding of social, cultural, and individual diversities and therefore adapt easily to new environments and social and professional expectations.

I am yet to relent on my laurels as I still get myself clinched with friends who relate easily with different people with different perspectives about life to gain from them and improve my social life.

As an individual with high leadership and communication skills, I have always put my utmost efforts into my commitment as

my hardworking, dynamic and positive attitude have strongly influenced my behavior and allowed me to develop excellent communication skills.

I specialize in a wide range of niches like

football, I was the Sports Director in my department between the year 2020-2021, my passion for football is so great that I am engrossed with it and appreciate the time spent on it.

I enjoy eating a variety of foods, I don't have a specific best food but am a lover of every good cook food, consequently, I have been able to learn to eat diverse foods ranging from different culture to another.

I am so passionate about Music, I love singing and I am a singer who has developed himself in playing musical instruments as well.