Meet me!!😊😊

hello, my name is Olowu tosin and I'm a new boy on this platform I would love to tell you, people, many things about me I grew up in Lagos State Nigeria. I had like to join many platforms like this to express myself.

I've always wondered about any platform that I can express myself so yeah I'm giving it a chance I am from Lagos State Nigeria precisely I'm not too tall not dark, and not slim but fair in complexion I am from a community in Lagos State we all live in common and share things in common.

so I love dancing and eating as you know how many people love eating I don't use my food to play because I fear that without food many people can die many people cannot live without eating food on time because of what they have done in their past for example: for not eating food regularly and frequently and time which causes a permanent or a temporary cut in their body especially the stomach which is known as ULCER which is very very dangerous so it needs some medications for you to be okay. with it, you don't need to eat some foods because they might cause pain in your system

am a jovial boy, I play a lot especially when am with my younger ones, we play hide and seek, many games including what, including a joker, including ludo, including many others, at least I do beat them in most

my brothers are troublesome because I am also...

and also I don't like eating junk food because I noticed that it may damage the body's system.
I eat foods like a swallow, foods that are encouraging but not poisonous to the body.
in my area, in the community we have a common food known as swallow this food is made from cassava we peel many cassavas and soak them in water for some days before grinding and flying and refining to the tiny particle that can later be soaked or mold together to form a

that food is the simplest food you can create within an hour so there's no rush in preparing it they only do it gently and quietly then finally your food is ready

I also love playing chess because I noticed that is a game that deals with your knowledge including ludo, and Scrabble it is always good to play games and play with your fellow hut man being because not every time you are always serious you need to laugh think and relate with other people and we also have some games that will download on our phones like mini militia, this one are popular games that 10 to 15 people can play at a time so people enjoy playing the game

again I'm very happy to join this platform because I'll be able to express myself and not still waiting for a platform to express myself and I will bring new articles not fake articles for you people to enjoy articles that will bring laughter joy and thinking again.

in this life I've learned so many lessons I will also be sharing that on this platform so we just all have to stay tuned and enjoy my post hours from now I know you might be busy sometimes but will all have to come here and read what some of our fellow human beings are writing and we comment our ideas comment our ideas

because to commenting ideas we learn and we stick to it the most and again we all love one thing or the other

and again in my country Nigeria, there are so many things going on in country we have jobs schools, and many other things in the country but in all, I enjoy the school aspect my school life is something still amazing to me even now back then in school I was known for a particular name because of what I usually do then in school so all students in the school know me for that particular name and I do feel good by the name and feared that as people grow up that learn to stop calling one another a name that is not meant for one another. eventually, I left the school and still go back there sometimes to check my genius thereby I had to buy many things for them so they can eat some things like biscuit meat pie but for especially close juniors I like back then in school.
I think that will be all you will know about me and I hope I am deeply welcomed on this platform I will always give you people good articles and posts that will light up your day thanks. Uh

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center