RE: RE: Finally back on hive.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Finally back on hive.

RE: Finally back on hive.

I think you misunderstood my article. I only stated the reason why I left my previous platform. And by 'pay' i didn't mean money, I meant how I was treated on read.cash .
Plus, I write articles on various platforms not for fun! or to improve my writing skills. I write articles for the benefit of it, which is getting paid. Claiming to write articles for fun is like lying to yourself, don't you think?

It's funny, in your Introductory post
You said :

If anyone knows an alternate way I could consistently grow my 100$ by even 2$ daily, that would be super super appreciated.

So I don't think you're here on hive for the fun of it.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now