RE: RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

RE: Hive, Steem, Twitter, Facebook

If there is such a comment under the text, then the text was definitely not written in vain!

Let's continue our discussion about 30 accounts. On the one hand, it seems to me that 30 accounts is an overkill. But on the other hand, it is not enough for me, for example, to have one account. I have many interests, many roles, and perhaps even several personalities. Therefore, I need at least 3-5 accounts. I feel cramped in one account.

Now back to 30 accounts. If I feel cramped in one account, and good in three or five, can I condemn people who are good in 30 accounts?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center