DO I REALLY NEED TO INTRODUCE MYSELF AGAIN? Yes, I think so!

It's an amazing thing to finally connect with you all.
I know you might have forgotten about me, so yes, I really need to reintroduce myself but then let me indulge you a bit on what happened and why I should introduce myself ( hehe, I know you will be asking.)

About 2 years ago, I was robbed of my phone, and that disconnected me from a lot of good things, including hive.
I became so devastated because a lot of valuable things from the phone were taken away from me. I had to think about all the writings on my phone I wrote just for you; it was painful because I wrote a lot. I didn't know where to begin but I didn't allow that to disturb me.

I applied for a part-time job as a teacher while being an undergraduate in school. I had to save enough so I could get a phone and start my writing career again. All this while I have been thinking of hive; thanks to @eminentsam48 who will always check on me to tell me how things are going over here. Well, the good news is I finally saved some money, and with the help of a few, I was able to get myself a new phone.

So here I am again. My name remains Ndianabasi Inyang which means I am closer to God and I am now a graduate of Accounting, a Teacher, a Writer, and a Bookseller.

I hope to write to you on my journey in every aspect of my life. I have a lot to say to you, but then let's keep it in suspense, shall we?

It feels so good to be back, and I hope to adjust and make myself comfortable with your support as well.

Thank you for reading and let's connect more together.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center