My Hive watchers blacklist. My apology to the Hive community.

Hello, hive community,
I am writing the post to publicly about my apology reason to the Hive community.

I made a serious mistake and shared plagiarised material with the hive community. Also without mentioning the original source of image and content theft, I will not do it further.

I lost my old account a few months ago. In that account made some unusual activities with other accounts. I was not directly involved but indirectly I was responsible for it. It was my fault. I have to need to learn properly about the hive community. Honestly, I had no knowledge about hive .which thing will post or not. The maximum time I was posting plagiarised content on my old account. I was thinking if I post anything I could earn. And also I toke some scamming transfers from scammers for the purpose of exchanging money. I realize it after. It was a big fault of mine. At that time I was opening this account and also posting here. After losing my old account I was spending time understanding hive, and rules and starting to continue here.

Now I want to be honest and start with original work and hard labor. I was making mistakes. I will never do it again and never be involved with any scamming activities. I follow every rule of the hive community.

Forgives me. Give it a chance. I always post original content, never stole other person's content

my_apology_or_my_apologies_1024x683.png
source

I also submit my plagiarised content link bellow

@mjobayer/my-introduction-post-on-hive-community (40-50% word plagiarised)

@mjobayer/ronaldinho-carnival-king (This image and content were plagiarised)

@mjobayer/how-blockchain-will-impact-future-trade (This image was plagiarised)

@mjobayer/yet-i-the-blogger-needs-to-be-ashamed-of-verifiable-facts-and-my-opinions (This word and image were plagiarised)

@mjobayer/national-blockchain-strategy-bangladesh ( (This image and post were plagiarised) )

@mjobayer/no-war-i-ve-been-feeling-angry-and-terrified-about-the-escalation-of-the-war-in-ukraine-and-other-wars-being-waged-around-the (This image and post was plagiarised)

@mjobayer/another-amazing-day-on-fyn
(This image was plagiarised)

@mjobayer/bandarban-one-day-with-mountains-and-clouds (This image was plagiarised)

Hello, I am writing this post to publicly apologize to the Hive community.

In the hope that my abuse of plagiarism will be forgiven, I thank in advance the Hiva community and @hivewatchers

Again I apologize to the community, I recognize my bad activities and understand my mistakes. Thank you very much !! Happy blogging

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center