Determination!

Hello people! Everyone know that whatever you start from beginning in your life it will be hard to keep up with it. That's same with my passion, photography, especially with astrophotography. My start was pretty bad, didn't know how to position my camera, what settings to use, composition and at the end post processing. This first photo is just for a good thumbnail but when you scroll down you will see my improvement during years. When I learned basics of taking astro photos, everything went pretty good, I wasn't afraid even to take photo of deep sky objects with just lens, camera and tripod. So point of me talking about this is that you need determination, that's the key to everything.

I have new task that I gave to me, that's weight loss. For now, everything is going good, my legs and arms are sore but I'm determine to cross that line and feel much better. Also, I'm trying to avoid eating junk food and sodas so I can fasten my weight loss a little bit.

Be determine, don't make excuses!

IMG_8304-Pano.jpg

IMG_8939.jpg

Nikola2.jpg

1222222222.jpg

andromeda 135mm.jpg

Milky 17mm.jpg

Nikon-2.jpg

IMG_8636-Pano.jpg

ORION NEBULA.jpg

IMG_8074-Pano.jpg

Pinwheel galaxy.jpg

StarStaX_IMG_6000-IMG_6112_gap_filling 1.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
9 Comments