This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

Crossandra Nilotica flowers

I go out with my friends around noon. And I have an addiction to photography. I put up some pictures of what I found in front of me. This flower is named Crossandra Nilotica. I first saw this flower in one of our nurseries here. The first day I thought it might be grassflowers. But after a while. I went to the nursery again. And I can find out from an employee of the nursery. Crossandra Nilotica is a flowering tree. This flower is in great demand. Lots of seedlings are sold. Because the flower is very interesting to see. It would be nice to see anyone. I bought the tree with the tub for 60 rupees

20200703_005704.jpg

20200703_005618.jpg

Crossandra Nilotica flowers are yellow and orange in color. This flower blooms in summer in Bangladesh. This flower has 4 petals. This flowering plant grows up to 1 foot tall. Its leaves are green. The flowers take the form of bunches.

20200703_005649.jpg

20200703_005635.jpg

I spend all day with plants. I don’t take care of the plants all day. I water the trees. I cut the branches of the tree, etc. I work.

Camera: OPPO F10

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now