My introduction in Hive

my_introduction.png

Hello,

I came across Hive, quite by accident. A friend's daughter was commenting with her mother on this social network. When I asked her what it was about she told me that "it's not for me" I don't have that much free time for her.

My curiosity at one point led me to look her up on the internet and try my luck here.

I have a degree in education, but due to circumstances, I couldn't work in my specialty. I left to seek more income and peace of mind in foreign countries. I live in England with my daughter.

I became interested in the platform and started reading and researching what was published here. I noticed that there are a lot of articles that get very good income, so I wound up posting on the platform.

I've tried my luck with online platforms a few times, I've invested money in them, but I haven't always managed to recover my investment, I would even say that in 80% I've lost it or it has depreciated to the point that it borders on a big loss.

I also managed to suffer from one platform, which I won't share. My personal data was leaked, such as wallet passwords, emails, and other data that helped me lose even more money. That's why I'm now more careful with the information I give out about myself.

I hope to connect with friendly people with whom we can help develop ourselves as authors and the platform as much as our knowledge of it allows.

This is a new challenge for me that I am willing to take on, putting in as much time and why not money as necessary to improve my presence here!

I am passionate about gardening and nature in general. That's probably why I'll be sharing lots of information about different types of flowers and foliage. I am interested in the history and geography of different countries.

I would love to meet different people with different cultures and exchange information together, learning something new about a different part of the globe.

Thank you in advance to everyone who responded to my friendship, and good intentions!

See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
11 Comments
Ecency