My introduction -Greetings from Vietnam with love

Hello, Hive community!
My name is Dung, I am 29 years old, currently, I am living and working in a city known as the livable city of Vietnam, which is the coastal city of Da Nang. Da Nang is a city in central Vietnam, a growing city, with famous sights that you've probably seen or read in your writings from members other Vietnam. Those are the big and famous bridges crossing the romantic Han river, such as the Han River bridge, Dragon bridge, Tran Thi Ly Bridge, Thuan Phuoc bridge..., with Son Tra peninsula, Hai Van pass, Linh Ung pagoda, to come. Other beautiful scenes such as the long coastline with fine white sand, crystal clear water all year round, especially My Khe beach is Forbes magazine voted the most beautiful beach on the planet in 2005. All these things make me choose Da Nang as the city that I come to study and live up to now.

img00023.jpg

img00026.jpg

img00005.jpg

img00006.jpg

img00007.jpg

Since then, I have had a passion for tourism, a desire to discover the natural beauty of the country and people from all over the world, that's why I chose to major in Tourism Geography Pedagogy at the University of Education Da Nang to study. I want to bring my accumulated knowledge and experience as well as my understanding to a small part of introducing Vietnam's tourism and cultural beauty to all parts of the world. And now, I'm working as a Geography teacher at a high school in Da Nang.

1.jpeg

2.jpeg

dsc00863.jpg

img00009.jpg

img00010.jpg

img00012.jpg

My daily work is associated with pen and paper, books, teaching plans, with students, bringing my knowledge to pass on to the next generation of students, in addition to teaching them about good ethics. Moreover, I also introduce and spread to them the beauty of Vietnam and abroad through each image of every place. With the job that I chose, I have also been able to travel to many places in the country and abroad, so everything for me is a valuable experience, to contribute to the job, as well as to the community. I have good memories of my youth.

dsc01180.jpg

img_1857.jpg

img_4285.jpg

img_4287_2.jpg

img_4369.jpg

My hometown is a province in the North Central of Vietnam, is Dien Chau district, Nghe An province, the land of sun and wind. The place where I was born and embraced my whole childhood is the peaceful coastal countryside where the sound of the wind and the waves of the sea can be heard. A place where every time you wake up, you can fully enjoy the beautiful sunrise scene. In the early morning, the sea surface is misty and misty, and the sun appears from the horizon. It gave off a bright red light like a fire, brilliantly dispelling the floating dark clouds, and the sunlight reflected on the sea surface like a mirror. From afar, the rows of soaring casuarinas are also struggling to welcome the coming dawn.

img00025.jpg

img00020.jpg

img00021.jpg

img00022.jpg

img_4290.jpg

img_5475.png

img00002.jpg

img00004.jpg

The daily life of the people in my hometown is associated with the boat on the waterfront. Every day, the boats are busy going out to sea and then in the evening bring back big catches, the boats return to the joy of the people in my hometown and the children in the village. When the sun goes down, it's time to bring the fish to the pot and let the boat rest. Life in my hometown is busy, windy, and rainy, but it also brings warmth to everyone. I want to bring the best pictures to introduce to everyone.

img00008.jpg

img00011.jpg

img00013.jpg

img00017.jpg

The boats in the midst of thousands of waves make the sea stir, stir the whole sea. The high sails look like they want to embrace the whole sky and protect the fishermen here. On sunny days, my friends and I often walk hand in hand on the beach, talk happily and enjoy the beautiful scenery of our homeland. The seascape of my hometown at night gives me a lot of emotions. How much I love this place - where I was born and raised, experienced so many beautiful memories.

img_4286.jpg

img00001.jpg

img00003.jpg

img00015.jpg

img00018.jpg

I am so lucky and honored to know the Hive community through the introduction of my friends @hyhy93 and @trangbaby, she shared with me a lot of interesting and interesting things, learned a lot of positive things from the community Hive. Today I have the opportunity to join this wonderful community where I can learn a lot of good things, connect with people, and also share beautiful moments through my photos. This is my first greetings to the Hive community.
Looking forward to connecting with all of you.
Thank you for reading and see you in the next post.
From Vietnam with love!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now