RE: RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

RE: The winners and losers of living in a decentralized community

If they fork it I still reckon a large percentage will stay here especially if money starts getting pumped into development.

A funny thing I have noted from people talking about forks and forking out STINC'y stake is a reluctance to talk about other mined stake. I would fork all mined stake and get all that nonsense out of the way. Granted they never promised to develop the chain but they did get a fair wodge of return out of running that mining for some weeks.

If the decision is taken to fork then let us be bold. Let us not be apologetic. Let us truly start the right way.

Holy shit, I was practically standing and shouting that last bit. I think I need to lie down... :OD

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center