Introduction Post (Newbie)

1619264608902.jpg

I have been a fan of the cryptocurrency ecosystem, I am an amateur trader and a Researcher.
I knew about Hive as a cryptocurrency but then I decided to do a fundamental analysis before investing in it. As a result of my research I found out that Hive has a social media platform that monetizes user engagements and posts.

It was just like Steemit which they broke out from I later realized.
I have spent most of my time posting and scrolling Facebook, Instagram and other social media platforms just for social gratification when I discovered Hive.

I believe in the Hive ecosystem and I know that for me to benefit from it, it has to benefit from me too.

WHO AM I AND WHAT DO I DO?

picsart_07_17_07.18.29.jpg

My name is Lighted I am a content creator, a Researcher, and a Pun maker (just for fun).
I believe everyone should be on hive because it is the future. I would love to exchange value with other Hivers by dedicating my time to create contents that benefits not just me but this platform.

MY DETERMINATION

20220308_135701.jpg

Repetition is the key to mastering any skill, and I am determined to focus and be consistent in creating valuable content, giving back to the ecosystem whatever I receive for it and other Hivers.

The value of my contents won't be how much I earn from it but how much I learned while creating it and how much it benefits others, because in the end happiness comes from giving.

IS HIVE BORING?

20210918_101641.jpg

Well, having a bodyguard is somehow boring. The Hive ecosystem is like a bodyguard because it protects it's user to an extent, and the way it is built is for the protection of its user . Hive doesn't seem all that user friendly but I won't say it's boring, just that you have to source for what you want.

So finding funny contents and more can be stressful sometimes but it's just a matter of time and everything you ever wanted will be here.
As a pun maker I think it would be nice if I create such contents sometime just to spice things up.

NFA (Non-fungible Account)

20211013_150449_1_.jpg
You can't eat your food and have it 😃😃

To me a Hive account (including the contents/post maybe) is Non-fungible and that's the best part of it. Each account is valuable and actually worth something and it can even be sold (very possible).

In other words, my account is my asset and I own a part of Hive by virtue of owning a Hive account, so great 😃.

WHAT I NEED FROM YOU

tissue_1_2_.jpg

I'm new and only know little about the Hive ecosystem including few do's and don'ts.

So, I will need you to help teach and guide me as I walk in this hive environment. I read some post/articles about voting mana, voting power, Delegation of Hive and I'm still trying to process that information. I hope you (someone) could help clarify and walk me through these concepts (they are overwhelming 😱😱).

Me Thinking Out Loud

monster_1.jpg

img_1075.jpg

1629296662338.jpg

I love creating content, so instead of waiting for a post to be a jackpot, I should rather post more often and engage in the post of other Hivers. I believe using this platform regularly like any other social media platform will yield good results at the end of the day.

Think of what you have to give, and what you will receive will come from those who appreciates your contents.💯

Thanks and stay tuned for more post in the Future ❤️❤️❤️😊

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center