It Is such A Pleasure To Be Here. My Introduction Post On Hive

Hi I'm Jessica Benson, I hail from Enugu State, Nigeria and I live in Nasarawa State with my family. I'm a student , I study at King David Umahi University.



My Hobbies

I love dancing, taking pictures, singing, doing sports (especially volleyball and basketball), I'm also a big fan of movie, reading and listening to music. From my hobbies you should have understood that I am a very reserved person or I'd say, I am an introvert but can be faithful to friends that come around me.



How I Got to Know About Hive

A childhood friend of mine @mmesofay told me about hive when I returned from school few weeks ago, due to my nature I decided to take my time to go over the platform to understand what it is really about, now am ready to subscribe to the platform because I see that it is a place I can explore my inner virtues through writing. Seeing that most of my thoughts are locked up, I have come to see a place I will express myself while I learn from others too.

As this is a crypto currency based platform, this will be a good opportunity for me to know more about crypto currency. On a surface I have heard about it but have not taken my time to get in details what's it's all about.

What I Want To Achieve Here

It is my deepest desire to learn about crypto currency as I do my best to share my posts in areas of my interests. As a multi talented young lady, I will like to share tutorials on things I do because I know there are people here who will like to learn what I do. there are no difficult things but difficult people....



Conclusion

As I draw the cotton for today, I want to appreciate everyone on this hive block chain, those who have made sure that things go on well here. I also appreciate, my friend's mentor @hivedeb who took the pain to sign me up in here and it's making sure I do things well. Thank you to everyone, I hope to see the best of this platform.

@kingjessica

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
31 Comments
Ecency