This content was muted by OCD moderators for not following community guidelines.

How does the good reputation & high ranking work here?

Hi Hive Lovers

img_0.9247265782004019

We rarely pay attention to the stages in which something happens and focus less on the process. Many people tend to be result oriented. Even though everything needs a process and takes a long time and you have to make a lot of sacrifices to get maximum results.

Including all of you who already have a good reputation and rank high in this #HiveBlog. Almost all of them who have a good reputation and rank highly are those who have been with them for a long time and are very active in their interactions. You can see them and whatever they have, because here the system is open. You can be seen by anyone and anyone can see each other.

img_0.9206502229917707

You also don't need to be envious, jealous or pessimistic with people who have a good reputation and rank highly here. That's because they have been involved since this project grew well, in fact they have been involved since this project was founded in August 2016 by @good-karma.

img_0.8926466601769713

If you join here, it means you have to commit to contribute and increase your engagement. That also means, you must know and master what is happening in this blog. You must know and obey all the rules here.

I've only been on this blog for a few weeks and my activities are only limited to posting, commenting on other posts and voting on other people's posts. I'm not fully aware of what's going on in this #Hive community yet. Later, if I have the opportunity, I will study it again to add to my activities and involvement here.

I just love to write down some of my activities and I have been doing them every day, at least to this day. That's because I always try to find time to open www.ecency.com, even though I have a lot of work, I hardly have time to relax. Everyone is busy, but if you've signed up here, that means you should try to stay involved and stay involved supporting yourself and the friends you've been following.

So, whatever you do, pay attention and focus on each stage of the process and make sacrifices for your time. Then you will be amazed at the results you will get. "What you sow, that's what you will reap."
20220516_044734_0000_02
It is completely your choice, if you are involved, it means you will be rewarded.
______________ Who am I? ______________
20220516_044810_0000_01

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now