My Introductory post

My name is Gospel Jimmy. I am a Nigerian,a native of Akwa Ibom State. I'm a student soon to finish school.I am excited to be part of y'all

I actually got the message about Hive from @praiselove one of my close members.I was motivated to join hive by her due to the recent activities she carries out everyday and the different competitions she engages in.I couldn't just stop thinking of Hive,i was fully inspired to join hive and here I am.I have different talent in me which i would be posting here on hive they include playing of different instruments, singing, dancing, writing etc.

Not only that,I also got to know about hive by @johnuko. He told me different things about hive,i learned a lot from him and I don't take it for granted
One thing I have come to know is that in life if you have a dream, chase your dreams!!!
Don't be relectant in it 😁😁

I'm an instrumentalists in my church. Music as a whole has always been a part of me, not only in the field of instrumentation but also in singing and a lot in the area of music which i will as well display in @vibes
I am looking forward to getting to hear good music, and also relate with other vocalist, instrumentalists and musicians in hive
As I have joined I'll abide by the rules of @hive
Thanks so much for reading. I believe you'll get to know me better as i engage in different activities on hive
Thanks so much 😁🥰😘

I remain @jimmydrumz

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center