My introductory post on Blog Hive

Good evening to all my beloved Hive friends. This is my first post here. And this is part of my journey on this Hive blog. First I will tell you a little about myself.I am the first child of 5 children. My father works as a farmer in the village and my mother works as a housewife. I am the first child so I have to be enthusiastic about working for my younger siblings and my younger siblings' needs, considering that I am the first child. who have to work hard.

I have several hobbies, including exploring nature and adventuring in the forest, I take a lot of pictures when I'm traveling, of course this blog is very suitable for me to tell stories and share some beautiful pictures here.First of all, I will share some beautiful pictures when I was on an adventure in the forest with my friends.

I also have a hobby of photography, I like taking pictures of beautiful things in life. And I like telling stories too, here I will share some beautiful pictures of sunset views that I have successfully photographed.

And also the beauty of the beach that I photographed when I went on a trip

And I also took some beautiful pictures of the rice fields

These are some of the beautiful pictures that I have managed to capture, I really enjoy them and I will try to continue to provide the best here.

Here are some of my pictures and stories in my first post. I hope you all enjoy my post.

And I got to know this hive blog from my friend named @jasonmunapasee. When I was on holiday at his house and saw him having fun playing this hive blog, I immediately asked him to teach me more about this hive blog.

I'm still a beginner here and I apologize profusely if there are mistakes in words and writing. Because I am an imperfect human being. That's all for this first post, see you again in my next post.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now