RE: RE: Hey Everyone! Join Me in the Exciting Tale of My Life😃
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hey Everyone! Join Me in the Exciting Tale of My Life😃

RE: Hey Everyone! Join Me in the Exciting Tale of My Life😃

Just so you understand, I have only been in this place since 2020.
I moved to the Atlanta area in 2009, after many MANY years spent homeless and on drugs and alcohol, I was unemployed and living in a relatives basement. 2010, I got a job as a part time CNA (Certified Nursing Assistant), then I discovered that the nursing homes where I was working changing diapers, would pay me to play ♫♪Music♫♪ as an entertainer, and things began looking up for me.
My Social Security disability came through in 2016 which gave me a lump sum back pay enough to get my car, and a small monthly check.
Then in 2019 my VA disability (PTSD) came through, and for the first time in my life I actually have a decent income, decent for me anyway.
I have been cursed for years but now I am blessed.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now