Hey Everyone! Join Me in the Exciting Tale of My LifešŸ˜ƒ

IMG_9190.JPG

Greetings, fellow members of the Hive community! Hey, everyone! I hope to leave a positive impression on all of you and anticipate that this community will be a catalyst for our growth and personal development. Before diving into my introductory blog, let me take a moment to introduce myself.

You can call me @itxmehamza, and I am 21 Year Old. Currently enrolled as a Computer Science student at a University of Okara in Okara city of Pakistan, I'm eager to share a bit about my life journey.

Background Insights

IMG_20240109_220557_735.jpg

As the eldest among my three siblings, my family dynamics are unique. My younger sister completed 12 grade and toke admission in my university in Computational Physic program. She wants to be a Scientist in future. Meanwhile, my brother, the youngest child, in the 9th grade at a Educator School. As for me, I'm a working student, and my educational expenses are generously covered by myself. We all reside together, creating a close-knit family with unique experiences.

Academic Journey

B612_20221203_192328_692.jpg

IMG-20231216-WA0027.jpg

Academically, I've consistently been an achiever from my elementary days up to now, and I owe it all to the grace of God. Striving to make my parents proud remains my driving force. The financial challenges my family faces make academic success a means to secure a brighter future for us all.

Future Aspirations

As a final-year computer science student, I'm eagerly pursuing opportunities that will catapult me into the professional realm, Currently on the lookout for enriching internships that will not only complement my academic knowledge but also provide hands-on experience in the dynamic field of computer science. Additionally, I'm exploring targeted courses to further refine my skills and stay ahead of the ever-evolving tech landscape. Excited to embrace new challenges and chart my course towards a rewarding career! Then my aiming is to secure a high-ranking position in the job market.

Personal Insights

WhatsApp Image 2023-11-21 at 10.23.31 AM (2).jpeg

On a personal note, I'm not particularly choosy when it comes to food. Strawberry top my list of favorite fruits, and lady's finger is my preferred vegetable. A classic breakfast choice for me is eggplant with eggs. I have a couple of pet peevesā€”disliking when people leave without saying goodbye and feeling irked when someone repeatedly issues orders without attempting the task themselves.

Snapchat-2038743148.jpg

Hobbies

Playing Badminton: The thrill of the game and the swift movements on the court make badminton my go-to physical activity.
Watching Netflix: When it's time to unwind, you'll find me immersed in the gripping worlds of "Money Heist" and "The Witcher" on Netflix. These series are my absolute favorites, offering the perfect blend of excitement and fantasy.

I'm excited to be a part of this community and look forward to connecting with all of you. Here's to new beginnings and shared experiences in the HivešŸ˜ƒ

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now