HELLO #HIVE This is Me!

Hi guys, I am Jaismeet, 24 years old and a computer science engineer and Single.. hehe I know there is no need to mention it but its an introduction; back from India and now living in Canada to find my boundaries, my abilities and my limits and most importantly my SELF!! Right we all do in our life.

I love to do new things like seeking new places, eating fresh food and know different cultures. I love travelling and spending time with nature is my first hobby, and I have several hobbies too..... like sketching, painting and taking pictures of nature. In my spare time, I lovveeee to watch netfilx. IF ANY BODY is a fan of watching some crime series, you can suggest me or vice versa.

This is the painting I gifted to my friend on her birthday. I think that handmade things are most precious than materialistic things. If you like it, please tell me it will encourage me to do more.

As I told you, nature is love.. this is a place where I live but sometimes.. it looks soo amazing.
And most importantly, thanks to my friend @guurry123 who told me about this community, I can share things and communicate with amazing people.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center