My Hive Introduction [ENG]

Hi #community, this is my #hive introduction post! My name is Marco, I'm 29 yr old and I live in #Italy.

At the moment I'm so busy with those endless exams. (I'm an AI/ML Student)

I have several #hobbies, such as #technologies, #music, #travel, #food, #sport.

To travel is a must, a passion.

I also like reading, and I would like to share with you a quote from one of my favorite books "Think and Grow Rich" by Napoleon Hill: "The starting point of all achievement is DESIRE. Keep this constantly in mind. Weak desire brings weak results, just like a small fire.".

With this post, i just want to say: never give up, do what you want, and be the architect of your destiny, ALWAYS.

My focus at the moment is on the crypto world, so for next posts I'll talk about #faucets, #crypto games, #NFTs.
I'm so glad to be part of this great, amazing, successfully #project called HIVE. Hope you enjoy this.

(I'm watching you, so just leave an upvote, follow, comment).

See you soon,
imLogic

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center