This content got low rating by people.

Introducing My Self

am truly invigorated and glad to be a piece of this incredible and astounding platform. What's more, I'm new to this..

I think words resemble a mirror that shows anybody's heart. I may not know who completely I am, yet I know who I'm not. Everybody is one of a kind in their own specific manner. So let me present about myself by my words
img_20180608_135838.jpg

I am Hassan by name my mother's name is Adama and my father's naname is Haruna
I am from Nigeria,city borno state
I am studying at University of maiduguri which have the clan of of u want to be made come to unimaid.

img_20200121_172117_141.jpg

I love reading and also I am final year student
I love rice
Chicken and banana juices

Thank You All for reading
Stay safe
Stay alive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now