My introductory post: Bring happiness 😊❣️ to hive 🌏


Hello, l'm John Emmanuella onyinyechi, a 19years old from Nigeria, i go by herexcellency on digital world.am well defined by reading, dance and artwork. Besides these i also have my eyes on sing, teaching and making changes is my goal.I wayne from Ebonyi state Nigeria. I was born to family 6 children with me being the last one.i was born and raised in Lagos Nigeria. i was born on 31st of July being a leoβ™Œ. I love dancing
EDUCATION BACKGROUND
i finish my primary and secondary school in Lagos Nigeria at the age of 16 years and i proceeded to Ebonyi state University Nigeria where i am currently studying medicine and surgery and can't wait to become a surgeon i have always dreamt off .
HOBBIES 🌟

  1. Reading
  2. Dancing
  3. Cooking
  4. Traveling
  5. Making friends
  6. Singing
    THINGS WILL TO DO HERE ON HIVE
    In my study of medicine. I will be sharing my little knowledge on health with hives.
    I will be making post that will help everyone on hive on health issues.
    I will to meet new people from every part of the world on hive which by fate turns into a friend, then to a family.i actually knew about HIVE my friend @peterharry, so I will also share this platform to my friends and family too.
H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now