Hello Hivers! My brief presentation to this new community

presentazione_hive.jpg

Let me introduce myself with this short post: my name is Thomas and I was born and raised in Italy in 1995.

Since I was a child I have been really curious and I had two great passions, reading and video games.
That curiosity, combined with reading, led me to try to understand as much as possible about the world around me and this is a characteristic that still drives me to never stop studying and learning.

Professionally, my path has led me to obtain a master's degree in electrical energy engineering. I am very proud of it and I am very proud of the goal that I have achieved.
With this academic background I had the opportunity to fully understand everything behind renewable energy and e-mobility, I hope to give you some useful information on these topics in my next posts!

In my personal life my interests have been multiplying over time. What I'd like to share with you are my passion for photography, Italian food, collecting, sports and fashion.

No spoilers!
Follow me and let me know with a like that if you'll appreciate my future contents.
See you soon!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now