G-dog's weekend-engagement week five: Mystery item - [Win HIVE]

Hi team, it's Friday...As if you didn't know! It marks the end of the working week and the beginning of the weekend...But, way more importantly, Friday means it's #weekend-engagement topic time!

Thanks to all who have participated so far; It seems you've had some fun which is the intention and if week four is anything to go by, you're finding your groove, creatively speaking. I think we discovered some of the world's greatest (worst) artists last week!

This week I've got another simple topic so don't worry, you won't have to use much of your noggin-power on it...But some creativity will be required and, as always, your fun side.

The prize pool

This week we've had some generous sponsorship from the following hive users:

@bil.prag 5
@stevenwood 5
@krazzytrukker 10
@mamalikh13 13
@dswigle 20
@meesterboom 20
@tarazkp 20
@galenkp 20

A total prize pool of 113 hive

As always I'm accepting sponsorship from anyone who feels they would like to get involved. Simply transfer the hive to my wallet and comment below that you have done so. I will amend the prize pool and add your name to the sponsors list. There is no expectation of course. Just do it if you feel like doing so.

Week five topic is...

Tell me what is it - Wrong answers only

The answers that will capture my interest will be funny and creative so don't be afraid to take a walk on the wild side here.The item is below...So, tell me, what is it - (Wrong answers only)

Comment below with your answer.

Make sure you enter before Monday morning 02:30 GMT - That's 12pm Monday my time. I will announce the winners soon after and the hive will have been transferred prior to the announcement.

This week the winners announcement will a little later on Monday, my time, as I will be attending my dad's funeral and spending time with my family although I will get it done for you - The G-dog is dependable; Everyone knows that!

Good luck team...I hope you have some fun and get to engage with some hive-users who you may not usually come across. This is an engagement initiative, so don't be afraid to drop comments on this post and the answers you see below.


Design and create your ideal life, don't live it by default - Tomorrow isn't promised.

Be well
Discord: galenkp#9209

As always I am open to sponsorship so if you feel inclined to throw some hive into the prize pool just transfer it to me and leave a note below that you have done so. There is no pressure for you to do this of course.

Join the Engagement League

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now