RE: RE: My Introduction post on Hive - Introduce yourself.
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Introduction post on Hive - Introduce yourself.

RE: My Introduction post on Hive - Introduce yourself.

I introduced different methods of teaching but initially some teachers and principle were against me but in a short period of time they were satisfied with my teaching method and they also observed that students were satisfied with my teaching method .

Looks like Pakistani userbase won a jackpot. Sorry for late visit. @amberkashif was kind to bring you to my attention.

We would like to invite you to HivePakistan: https://discord.gg/XurpnU6YZ5

You can ping HivePakistan Team anytime for in queries in group chat. !PIZZA

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now