My Introduction post on Hive - Introduce yourself.

Hi everyone!
My name is Zulqarnain Ali . I am from Pakistan. I live in a village type area .My father is Army Retired. I have a family of 7 members we are 5 siblings.
I will share my life journey with you in a while.

WhatsApp Image 2022-07-26 at 10.57.02 PM.jpeg

We have faced a hard but I worked hard. Initially I started teaching in a school During my Bachelor Degree. I use to teach there for 3 Years and then i got an opportunity in a software house as I have the degree of Master of computer science.
Here are some of my pictures during my teaching period.

ff895962-c3b9-496c-8a0c-d10617d99fcc.jpg

ffe59687-8c96-4db0-96b6-7a8d993d062d.jpg
Here were some of the memories of my teaching time. I was a very good teacher when I joined the school I introduced different methods of teaching but initially some teachers and principle were against me but in a short period of time they were satisfied with my teaching method and they also observed that students were satisfied with my teaching method . Here is a picture with my student .

ae03c8da-4b81-4769-9414-8f751e7d96c6.jpg
I was very popular between student because i was very friendly with them and I teach them in a very interesting way. I use to teach Math, Physics, Chemistry, geography and history. I never push students too hard I always motivate them that they can get good marks.
Here is a pic of mine at school function.

50deabd6-7053-4408-ba85-a6d61fc21dae.jpg
It was a very good time there but I has the responsibility of my family also . I was always worried that I have to support my family and then I got an opportunity in a software house as a Business Intelligence developer. It was a good opportunity and job for me. Now since 5 Months I am working there.
Yesterday one of my friend told me about Hive so it it is a very good platform to get help.
I hope you all will like my post and will support me Thanks.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now