This content got low rating by people.

My introduction post

img_0.256398422446173.jpg

It feels great to be here my name is Riz.Akbar , I am, usually called Bar by my friends.. . I come from the province of indonesia,..

I am currently a 7th semester student at one of the universities in Indonesia which is named the " Malikussaleh University "

img_0.3584462421254327.jpg

My favourite hobbies are playing football , reading , blogging , watching movies and listening to great music.. I also have a great passion for taking pictures, I am even planning to learn the photography skills so that I can become a professional photographer and be able to improve my photography skills.

I am the fourth child of the family , my parents had eight children and I am the fourth child of my parents..

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center