My Introduction to Hive

Hello, my name is Dharmendra, I have been given this name by my elder brother who is a big fan of Bollywood actor Dharmendra and his wife Hema Malini that is why I am every asked by people "where is your Hema Malini". My father Mr Singh is a farmer and my mother Mrs Chandra is an ideal lady. I have four sisters and three brothers who strongly love one another.


A good friend @pravesh0 introduced me to Hive. I got interested in it and created an account with his help too. But there are a lot of things I don't understand about this platform. I never got the strength to post an introduction post. He told me to do that and that with my introduction post and do this don't do this. I come from Facebook and I post anything without thinking twice. But here now I understand that we can't do copy paste and all.

I don't know anything about cryptocurrency. I have heard about Bitcoin and that's all I know. Hopefully, I will understand more.

My strength is my attitude that I like taking on challenges. Though I belong to a poor family yet I could complete my higher studies. Nowadays I am working with a travel agency that operates for American airlines. I am fond of acting, dancing and photography as well.


DSC00888.JPG


This next photo is from Red Fort in Delhi.


DSC01677.JPG


Interests

I love to travel and go to beautiful natural places. Travelling is fun and relaxing and is a perfect opportunity to go away from busy life and spend some time peacefully with friends and family. A good travelling experience is one of the best memories you can have.


This next photo is from when I went to Uttrakhand with friends. Loved the snow. It was a beautiful place.

b612_20210131_095735_834_1_.jpg


I am very friendly with strangers and I always try to make them understand that being loveable to others is a big task so I do. Let's see some more photos with my friend
Since I am an animal lover so never forget to take photos with animals if I find them somewhere. When I visited India's devotional place which comes in Uttarakhand state. Where I got a neat and clean environment and snow and many other natural beauties. I love to see natural places, nature is really awesome. You can get true peace in it.

This dog came with me on a trek. This photo was captured during one of my travels too.

As I already told you my interest include travelling and photography and you can expect the related content from me in future posts. Other than that I take interest in Sports too.

One of the reasons for me to come to this platform is to learn about cryptocurrency and to increase my knowledge about the world too. I told you before that I love to meet new people.

Thank you for reading my post. I hope to meet new friends and learn a lot about how things work here.


All the content is mine unless stated otherwise.

Images are taken from me from my phone.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center