Gift's Arrival On Web3.

Hello Hivians,

Guess who just arrived on port web3 and sending this greeting to you? It's an incredible, fearful, gorgeously, and wonderful creation of the Almighty God who is full of happiness known as the Gift of God. Yeah, that's my name.

IMG_20230227_181020_169.jpg

My Name.

Just like I mentioned, Gift of God is my name and I have another native name which is Oluwademilade meaning (The lord has crowned me). Don't you love my name? See how beautiful It sounds when you pronounced it. Isn't it wonderful?. Hehe... Sure it is, after all, I am the Gift that the Lord has given to the world to exploit and dominate it.

Arrival Made Known.

Without much ego, I would like to inform you joyously that am here live in this wonderful world of Hive that is unknown to many out there, which I would make known to as many that come my way.

Again I send my greeting to you. Hello in English and Hola in Spanish(A language I would love to learn)

My Name On Hive.

I am a Gift of God with this name on Hive "demgift". I am a proud citizen of Nigeria, though our leaders are a threat to us. They treat us the way they like but the Almighty God is there for us that's why Nigeria is still standing strong to date, but... I am not here to go into details about my country because it Is well-known in the whole of Africa and other continents of the world.

I am here for myself to tell you who I am, and the things I love doing that give me joy. I am fair in complexion though am not a white girl but I cherish my color and love it, that is why I also love others with different complexion either dark, white, fair, chocolate, brown, reddish, be it any complexion, I love them around me.

Who I Am.

I am a singer, song composer, songwriter, and dancer. I love music in general, meeting people, learning from others, gaining experience, and knowing what the world looks like with other people in other countries.

I am glad to be in this world of Hive community which is identified as another face on the internet and I have to admit it is beautiful here.

My Resident.

Before I go further you need to know where I reside in Nigeria because in my country there are 36 States, 774 local governments, with 250 ethnic groups.

I live in Lagos and hail from Ondo state Okiti_pupa local government(The Sunshine State).

IMG_20230320_094522_357.jpg

My Family.

I also came from a family of 6 members and I am fortunate to be the first child in the family. That's why my father named me Oluwademilade meaning (The Lord Has Crowned me) with a beautiful daughter after the experience of miscarriage and stillbirth. I finally came into the family with joy unmeasurable.

How I Got The Information About Hive.

Are you wondering how I get to know about Hive? Hey!! stop there, calm your nerves, I will tell you.

I was introduced to the Hive by @julti1985. When I heard about this Decentralized Chain, I did not take it so seriously until she explained more about it and I found myself here on this Port.

I said to myself that I need to give it a trial. Then I summon the courage to take the time and type my introductory post with my phone because my laptop is faulty for now and I am hoping on God to get a new functioning one so that I can fully show my uniqueness in this family of Hive.

I will be delighted to meet more people from other countries and learn from their traditions and cultures.

Hope I am welcomed into the large family of Hive.

Today my journey on Hive begins. Don't forget I remain Gift of God.

I am going to drop a song I compose for Hive now. I mean right now.

The lyrics.

Hive is a decentralized world,
that everyone shows care, love, and unity.
This is another world unknown to many out there
Hive is a big one family
With many communities.
~Song written by me.

I am happy to be part of this large family of Hive.

Thanks for reading and listening.

All images are mine.

Video link

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center