My sincere Introduction to hive blockchain

img_0.23575801450722464.jpg

Hi friends and members of hive Community, how are you all doing, I hope all is good.

I am new in the house and I am sending my greetings and my Introduction post to the hive community as well.

My name is David Eno, from Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. I am 23 years old, a mathematics student of University of Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.

How I come to know hive blockchain

I am a strong user of bc.game.com, once in the general chat room, a member make a suggestion about hive, being a cool ecosystem and that members should hop in for cool vibes about cryptos and others cryptos related matters..

Right from that moment I have been making my own research about hive, then I came to understand how it works after so many research, and I came to know how it works.

What is your Hive handle

My hive handle is @davidwrite, because u love writing so much and at the same time, reading is also my thing as it keeps me growing and improving each day by day.

The Characteristics and life features

  1. I have dark eyes
  2. light skin
  3. black hair
  4. red lips
  5. somewhat big eyes
  6. pointed nose

Where I live currently

I am living in Uyo, Akwa Ibom State, Nigeria. That is where my University is located, I am in third year of my studies.
My course of study is for four years and by next year I will be through with studies.

My favourite meals

  1. Afang soup
  2. Nigeria jellof rice
  3. Ekpan Nkukwo
  4. white soup

Places I would like to visit in years to come

France is my dream Country, I have always dream of visiting France and after my graduation, nothing will stop me from visiting this country to see the art work and beauty of it.

But, let me asked, how is the activities going over here?

Like, how is hive ecosystem, I hope i am welcome?

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now