RE: RE: This is my introduction to Hive community - @menati #001
You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is my introduction to Hive community - @menati #001

RE: This is my introduction to Hive community - @menati #001

I only think about one thing at the moment, so I guess this is why you asked this question from me,well they cant cash out their coins, cause in Iran we have an exchange which has a limit for sell, so if anyone want to sell their coins they have to reach that limit, sometimes I gather coins from the users that I know and they send their coins to my wallet and I cash it out for them. also you can take all their phone numbers and video call them on whatsapp so you can see it is not all Davidfar creating multiple accounts to gain more coins 😅, I could do it, but really I dont have time to play these kinds of games. I am too busy with my recording studio and jobs that I take from musicians and some friends that I know.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center