This is my introduction to Hive community - @menati #001

Hi there, I am Menati, a photographer, Director and video editor, recently I heard about this awesome platform and I asked help from my friend @davidfar to guide me how to use this platform, I understood that this is a community powered platfrom which it is really great, I want to start my blogging with this introduction.
img_0.8391064661159169.jpg
At the moment, I am 28 years old, it's been 10 years that Ive been working as a photographer and video editor, I also worked in modeling field for a while. Against my profession, my field of study was Chemical Engineering and I have a BA. My point in my path is to create a special and unique art and send my message through a photo or short video to the world outside and I never thought about money when I was doing the things that I loved to do. Visual effects, Sureal photography, recording videos and editing videos is what I love to do and it is actually my life which I spend most of my day and night time on it. I wish that one day will come that I can put my focus and time only on what I love and not only doing it as a job but doing it only with passion that I have.
img_0.9574554939119319.jpg
I took this photo while I had a Werewolf make up in Holloween night which I took it some years ago, and for Montage I used Bats which it is pointing to Batman - The Dark Knight, and its famous dialogue: Whatever doesn't kill you, simply makes you… stranger.
I used 3 direction lights, as you can see, the photo was taken in the studio with a dark background. Usually because of other works that I have to do, I try to manage my time to take my photos some days early and do the editing after I finished other works.at the end I was really happy about the result of this photo.
So this was my short introduction, I am happy to be here, cause I think this is where people are sharing what they love and people on this platform are friendly, I will continue post more in the next days. I hope you like my works.
Thank you for checking out my blog.
This is my instagram page :
https://instagram.com/menatiofficial?igshid=YmMyMTA2M2Y=

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center