This content got low rating by people.

My visit to Green Book park.

I do not know the history of this park name. This park has beautiful lake and some ride for children. Actually it is copy of its name. Everywhere is green.Look like a green book. I have seen calf there.I got some deer also. I saw there some chinise people come for picnic. This green book park is located at plainfield. It is free for all. I heard so many poor people sleep at night in this park.

I took some cofee there and took some light food. I also bought food for calf and deer. They surrounded me for food. I did not disappoint them. I bought some chips for them.Also bring some grass for them. That lake is not for swimming. It is only for see. Green book park is not far from my house. It has taken 20 minutes to arrived there by my car.

Very often i came here and enjoy the moment. I got one chinise and i request him to take some of my photo with calf and deer. That man also not disappoint me.Although he came with his group and he was busy.

Now i am sharing some photos of mine at green book park.I hope you will like my photos.

p5.jpg

p1.jpg

p2.jpg

p3.jpg

p4.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now