Delicious food || Simple menu feels like pizza

Hi hivers, have you had dinner? Tonight I made my own food because my wife was out with the kids, my cooking I cook this is fried egg white rice with eggplant coconut milk kuwah. This simple dish that I made seems very incomplete with the other menus, but it still tastes very delicious. Fried egg white rice, this is a village food that I often cook, but when the house is quiet without my wife I make a simple menu.

White rice, fried egg, coconut milk eggplant kuwah is ready to eat

Here are the pictures and ingredients when I cook

Pour the eggs into a plate and red onions

add salt to taste

shake until evenly distributed

heat the oil until it boils

in the ripening process

the fried egg is ready

White rice

Kuwah coconut milk eggplant

Fried egg with white rice and eggplant coconut milk is ready to eat

  • Summary


    The ingredients needed to cook white rice, fried eggs, coconut milk, are eggs, plates, spoons, knives, shallots, wok, oil, stove, and others.

The food I cooked today is very simple, and the ingredients are also easy to get, you can try it at home if you are alone or when you are suddenly starving, this menu is very simple but it tastes very delicious easy to make it tastes very special like the taste of chicken curry kuwah of course 😎 wherever you are, you can try it and I hope you can do it without having to wait for the wife to cook.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center