THE DARK KNIGHT ..errr...THE DARK BIRB OF FLIGHT!! || Birb update 4

A few days back when I was cleaning my balcony I discovered a pigeon on the Egyptian style pillar on our building. I understood that birds were coming in as the weather was warming up. This bird, however, is a bit different. Welcome to my journey of befriending Birb.

Part 1

part 2

Part 3


The city of Gotlamb is corrupted. A deadly invisible menace has been released. It is taking lives left and right. During such dark times a hero must arise from the ashes. A hero that is strong, faithful to his city, rich 'coz "rich" is a power, and very deep and reserved.

A hero that takes advantage of the darkness by merely adopting it, and fighting the darkness itself. No one will know the true identity of the hero. Because heroes do not do it for the recognition. A hero that will look over the city...literally.


A vigilante by night, a bread crumbs lover during day.
Meet THE DARK BIRB OF FLIGHT.



Zskj9C56UonXkTjiTwb3XQw4GUbRPk8vXNrXCFeGVebzZZBPTVH5GpBZx2feNRkqwpmabpXCs7WE9e53AvNn3268KsbCNEvAfnvALEumBhKF3C6H1M4A 1.jpg


Well, it is no surprise that Birb has been an interesting character. My multiple attempts to get closer or in any way familiar to him has been always returned as a fail.

I am starting to think that Birb is in a co-op mission is unable to completely let his guard down. I left him some rice yesterday which I can safely assume has been consumed by Birb. At least I hope so.

Today, I couldn't find him. I went out several times and even tried to mimic a pigeon's mating call. Other than some stares by filthy humans and a tomato to my face there was nothing.

I finally pinned Birb down on the pillar at night. He seems like he has seen some stuff...and he is just begun channeling his inner dark vigilante.

IMG_20200406_221055_9.jpg

I am not sure if he will fight crime or just spook me like this. He seemed very reserved and in deep thought. I bet he is just sppooking me...or maybe he has become a vigilante.
The only way to find out might be a good offering of cooked white rice. That usually gets him.

Until next time!

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now