MY LIFE IN A NUTSHELL - MEET BLESSEDDOVE

My name is Monday Dieudonnee God's gift, born and brought up in Lagos. I stayed with my parents with the rest of my siblings (my two elder brothers). My Dad had left 12 years ago and came back recently last year after I was done with secondary school, since he left, my brothers and mum has been supporting and pushing me to pursue my academics further and they have been with me within the space he left.

My Hobbies

I love singing, playing football and dancing, because I love expressing myself. I am a cheerful person I don't like it when I think of my problems too much so engaging in these activities helps keep my mind off every situation that tends to make me feel sad, because I love looking at the brighter side of things.

I do make bracelets, engage in bead making stuffs which I learnt from my aunt when I lived with her and I can also make hair too but I didn't learn how to. I love rendering help to people irrespective of who you are to me it doesn't have to be when I have enough also, as long as I can be of help, its always a pleasure. I love sharing, it's a way of showing care in my own way that's how I was brought up actually.

The only thing is that when I am angry you can't tell cause I am always smiling I only tell you when you offend me and it's gone. I love taking corrections a lot cause it makes me improve in my daily life as well as no man is above mistakes. I Love cooking especially my country’s native soups. I also love watching movies.

I've always wanted to share to people what it feels like to be in a shoe that you can't even tell if it's your size or not but at the end of it all I feel funding Hive is where I can finally make people know that they are not alone in this and to look at the brighter side of things irrespective of the situation.

The reason why I joined hive is that I love it when I'm of help to someone else with the things I can do and impacting other people's life is something that motivates me to always do more cause I'm sure nothing comes easy so while I have the chance to make a change I'll do the very best I can. I’m looking forward to meeting and connecting with people of the same mind so that I can also learn and improve as times goes on and be able to impact others life positively even here on Hive.

I want to use this opportunity to appreciate my very good friend and namesake @hopestylist for introducing me to Hive and giving me this opportunity to be a part of this awesome platform where my ideas and thoughts would be utilized efficiently and I hope to make the best out of it. I look forward to learning everything to help me give my best and I hope you don’t mind helping me out when I’m in need of help.

Blesseddove appreciates your support 🥰

Images used are mine

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now