I hate road trips

So in less than an hour, I'll be heading to the park where I'll board a vehicle to Abuja. It is a 2 hour trip that has had me fucked up for the last few days.

images 51.jpeg

It's not so much about this trip than it is about trips in general. I generally hate the idea of trips in general because it means basically putting your life into the driver's hands for the length of the trip.

Anyways, the trip is the only horrible part of the day, because the rest of the day will dope. I'm going to link up with @wolfofnostreet for the first time since February, and that's got me excited. She got a hair cut too, and that's something I'd like to see. I was actually against the idea of cutting to bald level, so she just reduced it instead.

I'm taking a shit now because you should never travel with shit inside you. I'll also not be having breakfast in Kaduna, because I don't like eating before trips. I'm a little bit hungry but is nothing serious.

I'm going to be in Abuja till Saturday and in that period, I'll be away from my laptop. It is going to be the longest I've spent away from my system and I'm certainly going to miss her. I'll spend more time relaxing, so I won't be as active as I usually am but be rest assured that my thoughts are with everyone here 😁🙏. Safe journey to me.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
16 Comments