Introducing Myself As A Bagpack

Hello Hive'r!
I am Neeraj Singh Fartiyal I am from a very beautiful place in India whose name is Uttarakhand.img_20201022_165804.jpg

where i am from

Most of Uttarakhand is hilly and there are many such places which are covered with snow throughout the year. There is a lot of places to visit in which one of the Chardham is Badrinath and Har ki Pauri Haridwar, and Kedarnath which is famous in the world. is a religious place
_dsc0315_2_.jpg

why i put my username bagpack

I kept my username bagpack because whenever I go for travel I always pack my stuff later and always forget to pack something
img20201116135053.jpg

How I Started Travelling


I was fond of traveling since childhood, so I used to go for a holiday with my family, then my family used to take me to a new place every time, like in the top of the beautiful hills, sometimes on the banks of the lakes or sometimes the famous religious places. Or in the icy places, slowly my interest in traveling started increasing, so now whenever I get time, I go to visit different and new places.
20200920_170122.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now
Logo
Center