[ENG | ESP] Photos after the rain | Fotos despues de la lluvia

Hello friends of the hive, I bring you these photos that I took after the rain. That day it was raining a lot and I was protecting myself from the rain near a place, after a long time it finally stopped raining and I left.

Hola amigos de Hive, les traigo estas fotos que tomé después de la lluvia. Ese día estaba lloviendo mucho y me estaba protegiendo de la lluvia cerca de un lugar, después de mucho tiempo finalmente dejó de llover y me fui.

When I return home, I see that in the streets there are puddles of water left by the rain and I start taking photos of them, just at that moment it was sunset and with the reflection appeared these photos that were the ones that I liked the most.

Cuando regreso a casa, veo que en las calles hay charcos de agua que dejó la lluvia y empiezo a tomarles fotos, justo en ese momento era el atardecer y con el reflejo aparecieron estas fotos que fueron las que más me gustaron.

75.jpg

76.jpg

I hope you like this post. You can follow me to be aware of my next posts.

Espero que les guste esta publicación. Puedes seguirme para estar al tanto de mis próximas publicaciones.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now