Delicious Fried Noodles And Beautiful beach

IMG_20200721_153725.jpg

Hi my friends ... how are you guys today, I started a beautiful morning because yesterday I just enjoyed my vacation on the beach with a delicious meal and a beautiful view, I don't have much time to share stories with you, but I do not. I will continue to share this, I just woke up, and I saw the picture I made yesterday, and thought it was good to share with you.

IMG_20200721_153740.jpg

These are instant noodles cooked by the owner of the shop that I live in on the beach of my city, these instant noodles are cooked using recipes and spices that have a very strong taste with spices and a very spicy taste, this is Aceh noodle seasoning famous thing, and I asked him to cook with instant noodles and it was so delicious. The deliciousness was added by the presence of boiled clams that I bought specifically to eat with the lezan noodles, look at this picture, it's very appetizing isn't it.

IMG_20200721_153751.jpg

IMG_20200721_153744.jpg

I enjoyed this delicious meal by the beautiful beach, it was so much fun, delicious noodles and mussels accompanied by a glass of cold yellow water, it was amazingly fresh and tortured the tongue not to stop eating. I'm very happy, that's why I shared these stories and pictures with you.

IMG_20200721_153830.jpg

IMG_20200721_153710.jpg

At the end of that afternoon, when the sun had set, I got a beautiful picture as a bonus on my vacation this time, look at the sky before this evening, it's very beautiful isn't it, it makes me want to go back there again, but my work is very much, it seems like I will took a long time to get back there. it's very good for me when my head is filled with unending work. I hope you like this story and I will be very happy if you see this.

IMG_20200813_042903.jpg

Thanks You

Best Regards

@amaliaazzahra

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now