This content got low rating by people.

My introduction to the Hive Community

In this post making to response of @anomadsoul .I think this is a very good initiative.It is going to be a very nice contest.A thought that is truly remarkable cannot be thought so you are truly intelligent.I sincerely apologize for delaying this contest so late.And with that I am so proud to be able to partake in such a big Contest. I am so happy to be able to share some of the events of my life with you.And big thanks to @blocktrades If you want to participate in this post then click here

2923mN3pnd7PfoCxi33KmQBGRMVc3LuPSdqaxkc4VTC4w3DcqvmA77rffAga76Kpm7CnUxAcww8MRXp5F2jLWede8xbUvmUiVeHnRMgPPkYmqG.jpeg

About Myself

I am Alamin I am from Bangladesh. I live in Faridpur. I am a student.
My favourite subject English and mathematics. I study textile deploma.It is located in Faridpur. And when I get time I help my parents working. I love my parents and my family members.it is my first platform that's why that I cannot forget from my life.This is the first platform in my life that has something important and worthwhile.Life has changed a lot since coming to this platform.

IMG_20200228_113134-01.jpeg

One of his biggest improvements is that my English speaking reading skills have increased a lot.I am grateful to this platform.
I want to work with you forever. I'm not a style man. I am a simple man my favourite game is football. and my favourite hobby are many types such as travelling music garden. Many time I pass with my village brother. I love video editing and photography.

IMG_20200228_110827-02.jpeg

We need patience

In order to learn and receive something in life, one has to relate with the one who knows. He could always follow. To do good in life, you have to associate with good people. To be a good person, you have to make friends with good people. So I always try to follow the good guys on the street and that's no exception.

PicsArt_03-27-10.33.49.png

I have a no job but It is my first Income Source

My steem journey started was not easyly.When I opened steemit account then No one was by my side.I could not speak English.I didn't understand how to do it.It was my first account. I do not understand that many mistakes were made in this account due to many mistakes which caused me to close the account temporarily.And I have another account it is @urme33 .It is my second account totally my two account.when my this account was getting problem then I opened it.but Now I back here.However, Today I will share with you some of my Steem Journey's unknown stories.
I will always try to work with you to be with you. Sometimes I sometimes have to go missing due to many problems for various reasons.Even though I have many problems, I hope to work with you again after a long time

IMG_20200228_115255.jpg

Really, I am very happy to be introduced to a new site of #hive.Hopefully this will take us far. From here I hope you are going to a lot of help and support and a variety of beautiful things. See you today one day so far.

Always Find Me On Social Places

TwitterFacebook
DiscrodInstagram
DtubeSteemit Hive

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now