Introduction post to hive blockchain

![img_3005.jpg](

I answer to the name Idongesit Augustine Nicholas my name can be spelled in two different ways aidee or ID.
I’m from akwa ibom state, etim ekpo local government to be precise, what makes me unique is that I draw with real flair and I make good use of my pen.
I am a lover of fine arts, a poet and I could draw people’s attention with my pencil, back when I was young I had this nickname, “don Campari” I so much loved the name back then, but with time I realized that it was the brand name of a drink.
I am not really a sparky sanguine but I have good vibes literally, I make real friends quick am jovial I guess, and am really here to learn from you all and to share what I have here too, am a very good artist and a poet.
am a multi-tasker but I will do the best I can to share what I have with everyone here in this platform, and I really want to get to know all of you? Am sure we have lots of students here let’s all vibe along and get to know each other.
at first I never believed in myself, I never believed I could make use of my brains in making words out of a mere picture, drawing out my dad and mums shadow that’s a chiaroscuro, I am a young boy from a poor background who never believed in himself.
I never knew that there’s no limit to what we can achieve,
I have lots of hobbies like playing football, table tennis, playing video games, writing, and seeing a lot of movies, am really a good soccer player etc, but I had to pick writing for some reasons.
People think am a binge eater, but Out of tons of foods I keep going for fried rice because it’s my favorite.
I am so honored to be here, and am grateful to be a recipient of this platform.

img_3005.jpg
img_0080.jpg

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
18 Comments
Ecency