My introduction post in hive community by @abul-bashar


Greetings Everyone,I am @abul-bashar
From #Bangladesh.
How are you all. Hope everybody is doing well. I am also well by the grace of Allah Alhamdulillah. I have introduced my introductory post among you and I hope everyone will like it.

I love Hive.blog. I want to work hard at hive. I want to be a member of the hive platform. because I want to know all the rules and regulations of this platform. I am very interested to know about this platform. I feel more comfortable working and learning in this platform. In the first post of this hive platform I came up with my introductory post.

My identify:

My name is Md. Abul bashar. I am 15 years old. I study at Borokhata High School. I read in class 10. I live in Hatibandha police station in Lalmonirhat district of Rangpur division. There are 4 member in our family. In the family, my parents, 1 brother and 1 sister.

Education:

I study at Borokhata High School. I read in class 10.

Hobby:

Like every conscious human being, I have a goal. I have entered adolescence since childhood. I have set this goal by thinking a lot. I want to be a skilled agricultural officer when I grow up. With my education, knowledge and inexperience, I will inspire the farmers of this country to work in modern science and technology based agriculture.

My favorite sport is football. I have been crazy about football since childhood. I like football and I can't play foofball very well but I have a good home for football which I don't get for other sports.

My Skill:

I am a Bengali. My favorite food is Vuna egg and khichuri. Because, on the days when it rains in the villages, the people of the village lead a very lazy life. In those days the women of the village cooked khichuri. Which I really like.

Raising my animals:

I like raising animals, gardening, fishing. Among these, gardening and fishing are my favorite activities.

Hive work inspiration:

I come to hive through my brother. His hive account name @jishan5. He invited me to work at hive. And gave inexperience on how to work on hive.


H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now