Second Quick sketch of President of Idia Mrs. Droupadi Murmu

Hello everyone
It’s weekend so I fail to make a sketch practice. I just finished this practice few hours ago.
Recently, I’ve been practicing sketch using photos of females that i see as a role model.
I drawn Kamala Harris, the Vice President of USA and this is my second time of drawing the President of India, miss Droupadi Murmu. I am gald that both attempts came out nicely despite my speed.
As you can see, i used two different brand of a red pen. A switch tip and a ball tip. The size of my art is 12cm X 12cm drawn on a cardboard paper.



Progress shots



Reference


source📎

Previous drawing of President Droupadi Murmur




Thanks for visiting my post/blog
I really appreciate

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now