Sketch of President Droupadi Murmu. The President of india

Hello everyone
I'm glad to be back online with good health in order to share with you my latest drawings using the simplest but logical technique called Scribble on a cardboard paper with a red pen.




As a young lady, I always admired whenever I see great women that have work hard to reach the apex of their career. This women always become my role models automatically. The likes of Ngozi Okonjo Iweala, the Director General of World Trade Organisation, Angela Merkel, the former president (chancellor) of Germany and Droupadi Murmu, the current president of India etc. I appreciate their hard works and wish myself success to aspire to a level of international recognition.
This art was a bit challenging because I can't remember the last time I drew some wearing a eyeglass. But from a comparison between this and my previous works, one can see that I still tried to maintain my level of professionalism.

Progress shots



Reference


📎


God bless Indians
Much love from here.
I can't wait to visit New Delhi soon which have been my dream place to tour.

H2
H3
H4
3 columns
2 columns
1 column
Join the conversation now